Disclaimer

Website Swiss International Airports Association (SIAA)

Disclaimer of warranties and liability

All information on the Swiss International Airports Association website is prepared with the utmost care and provided for general information purposes only. Swiss International Airports Association does not guarantee the completeness, correctness, topicality or accuracy of the information on this website and shall not be liable for any direct or indirect loss or damage arising from the use of information or documents found on it. Furthermore, Swiss International Airports Association expressly disclaims all liability for the publication of incorrect information or delays in correcting that information in connection with technical disruptions or misuse of the connection.

Links

This website contains third-party information offerings and hyperlinks to third-party websites. Swiss International Airports Association has no influence over the content or offerings of those websites and therefore also disclaims all liability for their design, content and offerings. Liability for those offerings and websites rests solely with the operators and providers in question. Unless there is an indication that the law has been breached, Swiss International Airports Association is unable to check those websites and offerings. Such offerings and websites are used at the user’s own risk.
A third-party provider requires the written consent of Swiss International Airports Association before placing a link to this website or showing this website in a frame.

Terms of use

Swiss International Airports Association maintains this website for general information purposes only. When users access this website, Swiss International Airports Association does not enter into any contractual relationship with them. Swiss International Airports Association is entitled to change, delete or add to the content of this website at any time, for any reason and without giving prior notice. Although Swiss International Airports Association does all it can to keep this website free of viruses, the association cannot guarantee that no virus or other harmful component will be transmitted.
Swiss International Airports Association brings your attention to the fact that data transmission via e-mail is not encrypted. E-mails may be read, changed, intercepted or redirected to other addresses by unauthorised persons. Confidentiality is not guaranteed. If you communicate with Swiss International Airports Association by e-mail, you give us permission to contact you via e-mail as well. Swiss International Airports Association does not assume any liability for data protection violations or damage which result from the fact that sent/received e-mails cannot be read in a timely manner or be acknowledged and/or handled correctly, as e-mail communications can be disrupted for technical or other reasons, or manipulated by unauthorised persons.

Copyrights and other intellectual property rights

The content of this website is the property of Swiss International Airports Association and protected by intellectual property rights. It is prohibited to reproduce or use photographs, images, cards, text, database extracts, graphic design elements or generally any of the elements published on this website without the prior written consent of the owner of that content, unless for personal, private or non-commercial use as permitted by copyright.
A breach of this provision is a breach of copyright and may lead to prosecution under civil or criminal law.

Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

All matters regarding the use of this website shall be governed by substantive Swiss law. In the event of a legal dispute between the users of this site and Swiss International Airports Association, the place where Swiss International Airports Association has its registered office shall be regarded as having been agreed as the sole place of jurisdiction. However, Swiss International Airports Association reserves the right to take legal action at the user’s general place of jurisdiction.

Validity

This disclaimer is part of the Swiss International Airports Association website offering. Should part of it conflict with the applicable legal framework, the content and legal validity of the other provisions shall not be affected.

Accepting the terms of use

By accessing this website, the user accepts Swiss International Airports Association’s terms of use in respect of the website.

 

Zurich Airport, August 2014

Disclaimer

Website Swiss International Airports Association (SIAA)

Haftungs- und Gewährleistungsausschluss

Alle Informationen auf der Website von Swiss International Airports Association werden mit grösster Sorgfalt erstellt und dienen ausschliesslich allgemeinen Informationszwecken. Swiss International Airports Association übernimmt keine Gewährleistung für die Vollständigkeit, Korrektheit, Aktualität und Genauigkeit der Informationen auf dieser Website und haftet in keinem Fall für direkte oder indirekte Verluste oder (materielle oder immaterielle) Schäden, die aus der Verwendung von Informationen oder Unterlagen auf dieser Website entstehen. Zudem lehnt Swiss International Airports Association ausdrücklich jede Haftung für die Veröffentlichung von fehlerhaften Informationen oder Verzögerungen bei deren Richtigstellung, im Zusammenhang mit technischen Störungen oder Missbrauch der Verbindung, ab.

Links

Diese Website enthält Informationsangebote von Drittparteien und Hyperlinks zu unternehmensfremden Internetseiten. Die Swiss International Airports Association hat auf den Inhalt und die Angebote dieser Websites keinerlei Einfluss und lehnt jegliche Haftung für deren Gestaltung, Inhalt und Angebote ab. Die Haftung für diese Angebote und Internetseiten obliegt allein den jeweiligen Betreibern und Anbietern. Es ist der Swiss International Airports Association nicht möglich, ohne einen entsprechenden Hinweis auf einen Rechtsverstoss, diese Internetseiten und Angebote zu überprüfen. Die Nutzung solcher Angebote und Internetseiten geschieht auf eigenes Risiko.
Bevor ein anderer Anbieter einen Link auf diese Website legt oder diese Website in einem Frame darstellt, braucht er die schriftliche Genehmigung der Swiss International Airports Association.

Nutzungsbedingungen

Die Swiss International Airports Association unterhält diese Website ausschliesslich zu allgemeinen Informationszwecken. Durch das Aufrufen dieser Website durch den Benutzer geht die Swiss International Airports Association mit dem Benutzer keinerlei vertragliche Beziehung ein. Die Swiss International Airports Association hat das Recht, den Inhalt dieser Website jederzeit, aus beliebigem Grund und ohne jegliche Vorankündigung anzupassen, zu löschen oder zu ergänzen. Obwohl die Swiss International Airports Association alles unternimmt, um diese Website virenfrei zu halten, kann der Verein nicht garantieren, dass keine Viren oder andere schädlichen Komponenten übertragen werden.
Die Swiss International Airports Association weist darauf hin, dass die Datenübermittlung via E-Mail nicht verschlüsselt erfolgt. E-Mails können von Unbefugten gelesen, verändert, abgefangen und/oder an andere Stellen umgeleitet werden. Die Vertraulichkeit ist nicht gewährleistet. Wenn Sie mit der Swiss International Airports Association via E-Mail kommunizieren, ermächtigen Sie uns, mit Ihnen ebenfalls über E-Mail in Kontakt treten zu dürfen. Die Swiss International Airports Association übernimmt keinerlei Haftung für Datenschutzverletzungen und für Schäden, die daraus entstehen, dass versandte/erhaltene E-Mail nicht zeitgerecht oder inhaltlich korrekt zur Kenntnis genommen und/oder bearbeitet werden können, da der E-Mail-Verkehr und -Empfang aus technischen oder anderen Gründen gestört resp. durch Unbefugte manipuliert sein kann.

Urheber- und sonstige geistige Eigentumsrechte

Der Inhalt dieser Website ist Eigentum der Swiss International Airports Association und ist durch geistige Eigentumsrechte geschützt. Die Reproduktion oder Verwendung von Fotografien, Bildern, Karten, Texten, Datenbankauszügen, grafischen Designelementen oder generell jeglichen publizierten Elementen dieser Website ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung des Eigentümers dieser Inhalte untersagt. Vorbehalten bleibt der persönliche, private und nicht kommerzielle Gebrauch im Rahmen des durch das Urheberrecht Erlaubten.
Ein Verstoss gegen diese Bestimmung kann als Urheberrechtsverletzung zu zivil- oder strafrechtlicher Verfolgung führen.
Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand
Für alle Angelegenheiten betreffend die Nutzung dieser Website gilt materielles schweizerisches Recht. Im Falle von Rechtstreitigkeiten zwischen den Nutzern dieser Site und der Swiss International Airports Association gilt als ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand der Sitz der Swiss International Airports Association als vereinbart. Die Swiss International Airports Association behält sich allerdings vor, am allgemeinen Gerichtsstand des Nutzers zu klagen.

Rechtswirksamkeit

Dieser Disclaimer gilt als ein Teil des Internetangebotes der Website der Swiss International Airports Association. Falls ein Teil davon nicht mehr der geltenden Rechtsordnung entsprechen sollte, bleibt der Rest der Bestimmungen in ihrem Inhalt und Bestand unberührt.

Annahme der Nutzungsbedingungen

Durch den Zugriff auf diese Website stimmt der Nutzer den Nutzungsbedingungen der Swiss International Airports Association in Bezug auf diese Website zu.

 

Zürich-Flughafen, August 2014