Disclaimer

Website Swiss International Airports Association (SIAA)

Disclaimer of warranties and liability

All information on the Swiss International Airports Association website is prepared with the utmost care and provided for general information purposes only. Swiss International Airports Association does not guarantee the completeness, correctness, topicality or accuracy of the information on this website and shall not be liable for any direct or indirect loss or damage arising from the use of information or documents found on it. Furthermore, Swiss International Airports Association expressly disclaims all liability for the publication of incorrect information or delays in correcting that information in connection with technical disruptions or misuse of the connection.

Links

This website contains third-party information offerings and hyperlinks to third-party websites. Swiss International Airports Association has no influence over the content or offerings of those websites and therefore also disclaims all liability for their design, content and offerings. Liability for those offerings and websites rests solely with the operators and providers in question. Unless there is an indication that the law has been breached, Swiss International Airports Association is unable to check those websites and offerings. Such offerings and websites are used at the user’s own risk.
A third-party provider requires the written consent of Swiss International Airports Association before placing a link to this website or showing this website in a frame.

Terms of use

Swiss International Airports Association maintains this website for general information purposes only. When users access this website, Swiss International Airports Association does not enter into any contractual relationship with them. Swiss International Airports Association is entitled to change, delete or add to the content of this website at any time, for any reason and without giving prior notice. Although Swiss International Airports Association does all it can to keep this website free of viruses, the association cannot guarantee that no virus or other harmful component will be transmitted.
Swiss International Airports Association brings your attention to the fact that data transmission via e-mail is not encrypted. E-mails may be read, changed, intercepted or redirected to other addresses by unauthorised persons. Confidentiality is not guaranteed. If you communicate with Swiss International Airports Association by e-mail, you give us permission to contact you via e-mail as well. Swiss International Airports Association does not assume any liability for data protection violations or damage which result from the fact that sent/received e-mails cannot be read in a timely manner or be acknowledged and/or handled correctly, as e-mail communications can be disrupted for technical or other reasons, or manipulated by unauthorised persons.

Copyrights and other intellectual property rights

The content of this website is the property of Swiss International Airports Association and protected by intellectual property rights. It is prohibited to reproduce or use photographs, images, cards, text, database extracts, graphic design elements or generally any of the elements published on this website without the prior written consent of the owner of that content, unless for personal, private or non-commercial use as permitted by copyright.
A breach of this provision is a breach of copyright and may lead to prosecution under civil or criminal law.

Applicable law and place of jurisdiction

All matters regarding the use of this website shall be governed by substantive Swiss law. In the event of a legal dispute between the users of this site and Swiss International Airports Association, the place where Swiss International Airports Association has its registered office shall be regarded as having been agreed as the sole place of jurisdiction. However, Swiss International Airports Association reserves the right to take legal action at the user’s general place of jurisdiction.

Validity

This disclaimer is part of the Swiss International Airports Association website offering. Should part of it conflict with the applicable legal framework, the content and legal validity of the other provisions shall not be affected.

Accepting the terms of use

By accessing this website, the user accepts Swiss International Airports Association’s terms of use in respect of the website.

 

Zurich Airport, August 2014

Disclaimer

Avis de non-responsabilité pour le site web de Swiss International Airports Association (SIAA)

Exclusion de responsabilité et de garantie

Toutes les informations publiées sur le site web de Swiss International Airports Association ainsi qu’aux heures d’arrivée et de départ, sont compilées avec le plus grand soin et sont publiées exclusivement à titre d’information générale. Swiss International Airports Association décline toute responsabilité quant à l’exhaustivité, l’exactitude, l’actualité et la précision des informations fournies sur ce site web. Swiss International Airports Association ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable de toute perte ou de tout dommage direct ou indirect résultant de l’utilisation d’informations ou d’autres données publiées sur ce site web. En outre, Swiss International Airports Association décline expressément toute responsabilité pour la diffusion d’informations erronées ou pour tout retard dans la correction de telles erreurs, en lien avec des problèmes techniques ou un mauvais usage de la connexion.

Liens

Ce site web contient des informations provenant de tiers et des liens hypertexte vers des sites Internet indépendants de notre société. Swiss International Airports Association n’a aucune espèce d’influence sur les contenus et les offres de ces sites web et n’assume donc aucune responsabilité quant à leur conception, à leur contenu et à leurs offres. Ces dernières et les pages Internet correspondantes relèvent exclusivement de la responsabilité des exploitants et des fournisseurs des sites concernés. En l’absence d’indice susceptible de révéler une violation de la législation, Swiss International Airports Association n’est pas en mesure de vérifier l’ensemble de ces pages Internet et offres. Vous utilisez ces offres et pages Internet à vos propres risques et périls.
Pour pouvoir définir un lien vers le présent site web ou afficher ce dernier dans un cadre, tout prestataire tiers doit obtenir au préalable l’autorisation écrite de Swiss International Airports Association.

Conditions d’utilisation

Swiss International Airports Association exploite ce site web dans un but purement informatif. La consultation de ce site web n’implique en aucun cas l’instauration d’une relation contractuelle entre Swiss International Airports Association et l’utilisateur. Swiss International Airports Association est autorisée à modifier, supprimer ou compléter à tout moment et sans préavis le contenu de ce site web, pour quelque motif que ce soit. Bien que Swiss International Airports Association mette tout en œuvre pour préserver son site web des virus, l’entreprise ne peut garantir pour autant que la consultation de ce site n’implique pas la transmission de virus ou de tout autre composant néfaste.
Swiss International Airports Association tient à préciser que la transmission de données par courriel n’est pas cryptée. Les courriels pourraient être lus, modifiés, interceptés et/ou redirigés par des personnes non autorisées. Il n’y a aucune garantie de confidentialité. En communiquant par courriel avec Swiss International Airports Association, vous nous autorisez à prendre contact avec vous de la même façon. Swiss International Airports Association décline toute responsabilité quant à des violations de la protection des données et à des dommages résultant d’une impossibilité de prendre connaissance et/ou de traiter dans les temps ou correctement des courriels envoyés ou reçus, étant donné que les échanges et la réception de courriels peuvent être perturbés pour des raisons techniques ou autres, et manipulés par des personnes non autorisées.

Propriété intellectuelle et droits d’auteur

Le contenu de ce site web est la propriété de Swiss International Airports Association et bénéficie de la protection des lois sur la propriété intellectuelle. La reproduction ou l’utilisation de photographies, images, cartes, textes, extraits de bases de données, éléments graphiques ou, plus généralement, de tout élément publié sur ce site web, est interdite sans l’autorisation écrite préalable des propriétaires de ces contenus, à l’exception des usages personnels, privés et non commerciaux autorisés par la loi sur les droits d’auteur.
Toute violation de cette disposition constitue un acte frauduleux passible de poursuites civiles et pénales.

Droit applicable et tribunal compétent

L’utilisation de ce site web est exclusivement soumise à la loi matérielle helvétique. En cas de litige entre les utilisateurs de ce site et Swiss International Airports Association, la seule juridiction compétente sera celle du siège de la société Swiss International Airports Association se réserve néanmoins le droit de déposer plainte auprès des tribunaux compétents de l’utilisateur.

Validité

Cet avis de non-responsabilité fait partie intégrante de l’offre Internet du site web de Swiss International Airports Association. Si une partie de cet avis devait ne plus correspondre à la législation en vigueur, le contenu et la validité des dispositions restantes n’en seraient aucunement affecté.

Acceptation des conditions d’utilisation

L’accès de l’utilisateur à ce site web vaut acceptation des conditions d’utilisation de Swiss International Airports Association relatives à ce site.

 

Aéroport de Zurich, août 2014